Archbishop Coleman F. Carroll High School

A College Preparatory & Visual and Performing Arts School

Our Team

Archbishop Coleman Carroll High School employs or contracts teachers who hold baccalaureate or higher degrees and who are professionally certified or in the certification process.

(305) 388-6700
Press on the phone number above, or any extension below, to dial directly from your smartphone.


Sister Margaret Ann O.C.D.
Marlene Hernandez, Ed.S.
Ext: 1229
Vice Principal of Academics
Francisco Ascorbe
Ext: 1251
Dean of Student Affairs
Filippo Baglio
Ext: 1224
Director of School Operations
Manuel Atzoci
Ext: 1294
Athletic Director
Mercy Baglio
Ext: 1222
Business Manager
Ana Bolado
Ext: 1270
Director of Special Education
Sister Mary Elizabeth O.C.D.
Development Director
Teri Ann Mann
Ext: 1122
Activities Director / Social Media Coordinator / Yearbook Moderator / Webdesign

Administrative Offices

Sister Mercedes O.C.D.
Ext: 1164
Administrative Assistant
Doris Ivana Figueroa
Ext: 1250
Attendance Office Secretary
Michelle Lopez
Ext: 1225
Guidance Office Secretary
Vanessa Perez
Ext: 1223
Tuition Accounts Manager
Grisell Perez
Ext: 1221 & 1227
Office Manager
Sean Kunkel
Ext: 1293
IT Specialist


Melanie Garcia
'11 Ext: 1123
Math Teacher
Nicholas Novo
Instructional Aid / Girls Varsity Basketball Coach
Carmen De Ara
English Teacher
Laura Behrens
English Teacher/Department Chair
Eric Behrle
English Teacher
Servio Borges
Baseball Coach / Health Teacher
Thomas Cartaya
Social Studies Teacher
Michelle Corona
Don Bosco Teacher
Sean Cruz
Art Teacher
Alba Estevez
Instructional Aide
Manuel Goberna
World Language Teacher
Jose Gutierrez
Math Teacher
Natalia Khawand
Social Studies Teacher
Emilio Lacayo
Music Teacher
Kim Loor
Science Teacher
Leslie McConachie
Math Teacher
Alexis Morales
Math Teacher
Anthony Morales
Math Teacher / Basketball Head Coach
Nicole Munoz
English Teacher
Emma Rodriguez
World Language Teacher / Department Chair
Juan Carlos Rodriguez
Science Teacher/Department Chair
Father Raphael Sarkodie
Chaplain/Theology Teacher
Sister Immaculata O.C.D.
Theology Teacher / Department Chair
Susan Spruce
Theology Teacher
Timothy Vanscoy
Social Studies Teacher/Department Chair
Dr. Benjamin Zedler


Elida Aleman
Ext: 2212
Edgar Estrada
Juan Guerrero
Ext: 2212
Yolaines Rodriguez
Roberto Sanchez
Francisco Serna